Waquoit Farmers Market

the 8th Annual Waquoit Farmers Market runs 10:00AM to 2 PM every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday through April 27.
No votes yet

Location:

Waquoit Congregational Church
15 Parsons Lane
Waquoit , MA
Event Dates & Times: 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Sponsoring Organization: 
Reservation Type: 
No reservations
Category: 
Sales & Discount Events