Pre-K Lunch Group

Tuesdays at 12:15PM Bring nut-free lunch. Games and crafts aimed at strengthening kindergarten transitional skills. For children ages 2.5 and older, along with their parents. Playspace at Falmouth School Administration Building
No votes yet

Location:

Falmouth School Administration Building
Playspace 340 Teaticket Highway
East Falmouth , MA
Event Dates & Times: 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:15pm
Sponsoring Organization: 
Reservation Type: 
No reservations
Category: 
Family & Children
Telephone: 
+1 508-451-5993 ext. 172