Mixed-Age Playgroup

Free play, crafts, stories and songs for children from birth to school age and their caregivers.
No votes yet

Location:

Falmouth School Administration Building
Playspace 340 Teaticket Highway
East Falmouth , MA
Event Dates & Times: 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Sponsoring Organization: 
Reservation Type: 
No reservations
Category: 
Family & Children
Telephone: 
+1 508-451-5993 ext. 172