Meditation By Donation

To benefit Cape Cod's Calmer Choice Led by Beth Sexeny. No experience necessary. Freewill donation.
No votes yet

Location:

The Yoga Collaborative
75 County Road
North Falmouth , MA
Event Dates & Times: 
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 4:30pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 4:30pm
Reservation Type: 
No reservations
Category: 
Join In