Meditation By Donation

The Yoga Collaborative. No experience necessary. Freewill donations go to Cape Cod's Calmer Choice
No votes yet

Location:

Yoga Collaborative
75 County Road
North Falmouth , MA
Event Dates & Times: 
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 5:45pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 5:45pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:45pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 5:45pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 5:45pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 5:45pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 5:45pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 5:45pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 5:45pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 5:45pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 5:45pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 5:45pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 5:45pm
Reservation Type: 
No reservations
Category: 
Join In