Coffeehouse/Song Circle/Jam Session

Set up at 6:30PM. Music begins at 7:00PM Free, informal. Acoustic musicians of all levels, singers & listeners welcome. complimentary coffee & cookies. Questions Cricket7388@gmail.com Park and enter in back, upstairs, open door on left.
No votes yet

Location:

First Congregational Church of Falmouth
68 Main Street
Falmouth , MA
Event Dates & Times: 
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sponsoring Organization: 
Reservation Type: 
No reservations
Category: 
Nightlife
Telephone: 
+1 508-274-6618