Butler's Bridge Club

Open, ACBL-accredited duplicate group offers stratified master point games. Raffles, potluck refreshments. $9 or $8 members. Questions: Jim Butler at 774-521-7021 or jimbutler11146@gmail.com
No votes yet

Location:

Gus Canty Community Center
790 Main Street
Falmouth , MA
Event Dates & Times: 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Reservation Type: 
No reservations
Category: 
Join In
Telephone: 
+1 774-521-7021