Big Summer Book Sale

To benefit Woods Hole Public Library. Continuing to Labor Day during library hours. Most books $1 or $2. Books sorted by type/genre.
No votes yet

Location:

Woods Hole Public Library
581 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole , MA
Event Dates & Times: 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, August 21, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sponsoring Organization: 
Reservation Type: 
No reservations
Category: 
Sales & Discount Events